105-111 Queensway, Bletchley, Milton Keynes, MK2 2DN

   bletchleyconservativeclub@gmail.com   (01908) 372258

  Home Page What's On Why Join? Contact Us About Us Committee Photo Gallery    
  The Club is run by a small, hard working team of volunteers.  If you would like to help out please contact us.    
  President Roger Burrows              
  Chairman David Ruck              
  Vice Chairman Mick Roy              
  Treasurer Amy Langton              
  Secretary Anne Sharkey              
  Committee Wendy Abel              
    Sue Confue              
    Jamie Nolan              
    Jan Shepherd              
    Sue Stagnell              
  Bar manager Jane Osborne              
  Maintenance Alistair Matheson              
  Copyright 2022 Bletchley Conservative Club